217 W. Broadway

Enid OK 73701

580.237.3136

Our Staff

Humphrey & Guarantee Abstract Co. current employs fifteen full time employees and two part time employees to handle your needs. These employees have over 160 years combined experience as either an employee of Humphrey or Guarantee Abstract in the Enid community.

Abstracting Department

Todd Humphrey

toddh@enidabstract.com

Shawn Tuohy

shawnt@enidabstract.com

Claire Stone

claires@enidabstract.com

Rachel Tooman

rachelt@enidabstract.com

Marlena Beckner

marlenab@enidabstract.com

Lynn Duplantis

lynnd@enidabstract.com

Title Insurance Department

Krystal Olsen

krystalo@enidabstract.com

Debbie Bonebrake

debbieb@enidabstract.com

Kasey Bolz

kaseyb@enidabstract.com

Mackenzie Weder

mackenziew@enidabstract.com

Closing Department

Jan Poslick

janp@enidabstract.com

Lanita Wills

lanitaw@enidabstract.com

Kasey Bolz

kaseyb@enidabstract.com

Mandy Bergdall

mandyb@enidabstract.com

Ashley Good

ashleyg@enidabstract.com

Kelli Miller

kellim@enidabstract.com

Lori Dick

lorid@enidabstract.com

Alicia Hughes

aliciah@enidabstract.com

© 2016 Humphrey Abstract. All Rights Reserved.